Art of the Soul will donate 10% of its profits to those that were affected by Harvey, Irma & Maria.

Chakra Stone Bracelet | 8mm Lava Rock Crystal Bracelet

Art of the Soul

Please note coupon code is applied at check out.

**Color of Chakra Stones May Vary Slightly**


There are seven main chakras in all; four in our upper body, which govern our mental properties, and three in the lower body, which govern our instinctual properties. Generally some of our chakras are not opened, means they are operating just like when we were born. If we want to be at peace with ourselves, the balances of chakras are must. When all our chakras are opened, the energy evens out and becomes balanced.

Each colored Crystal bead represents one of the 7 Chakras. Starting with Red at your "Root" energy point (located at the Tailbone), and moving upwards to Orange, Yellow, Green, Light Blue, Dark Blue, and Violet at the Crown of the head. These are the traditional colors used to match the energy points to the specific locations of the body. However in regards to crystal pairings, there are many variations to matching the colors to the Chakras. For example, many BLACK and RED stones are used for grounding and stabilizing purposes, so one might use either for the Root, or first, Chakra. So continues throughout each Energy point of the body, you may use variations of colors if desired.
~ ~ ~ ~ ~
Lava stones are fantastic for stabilizing and grounding the root chakra. This is because of the strong connection to the earth and its creation within the center of Earth. Since lava is known for its grounding qualities, itís wonderful for calming the emotions. Basalt is a stone of strength and courage, it allows one the opportunity for stability throughout changes in their life. Basalt helps to diminish the negative aspects of oneís character and allow one to see where modification of your character can be helpful.

Vendor: Art of the Soul

Related Items

Join Us and learn more about Oils, Spiritual Growth, and the joys of meditation.

Join Us and learn more about Oils, Spiritual Growth, and the joys of meditation.